Directory Information

Executive Board

 

President - Deborah Daiek, president@thenade.org

President-Elect - Denise Lujan, president-elect@thenade.org

Vice-President - Mary Zimmerer, vice-president@thenade.org

Treasurer - Patrick Saxon, thetreasurer@thenade.org

Secretary - Meredith Sides, secretary@thenade.org

 
Conference Manager - Annette Cook, conferencemanager@thenade.org



Committee Chair




Awards - Tammy Bishop, tjbishop@waynecc.edu

Cultural Diversity - Emily Suh, emily.suh@txstate.edu  and Russell B. Hodges, russhodges@txstate.edu

Elections - Elisa Cohen, escohen@hacc.edu

International - Lara Rosenberger, lrosenberger@racc.edu and Michael Hill, michaelhill1000@gmail.com

Marketing - Jennifer Beattie-Hulehan, jbeattie@tctc.edu

NADE Digest - Danielle Aquiline, aquiline@oakton.edu

Professional Development - Tammy Donaldson, tdonaldson@delmar.edu

ResearchAlex Goudas, alexgoudas@delta.edu


Network Chairs



Administration - Joe Southcott, joe.southcott@ppcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Joanne Mechmech, joanne.mechmech@fscj.edu

Guided Pathways/Advising  - Bev Maxton, bevmaxton@mesacc.edu and Andy Miller, apm032@shsu.edu 

English/Writing/ESL - Julia Laffoon-Jackson, jlaffoonjackson0001@kctcs.edu

IRW Network - Amy Doty, adoty@southeast.edu


Mathematics - Meredith Anne Higgs, ma.higgs@mtsu.edu and Christina Cobb, christina.cobb@mtsu.edu

Online Educators - Lea Rosenberry, lrosenberry@purdueglobal.edu

Reading - Jen Ussery, jennifer.ussery@phoenixcollege.edu

 
Tutoring & Peer Assisted Programs - Shelby Gannott, gannotts@otc.edu and Samantha Crandall,

samantha.crandall@phoenixcollege.edu                                                                                                                                                                   



Chapter Presidents and Presidents-Elect*



(*Please refer to individual chapter websites to find President/President-Elect contact information: link to chapter websites)


Accreditation Commission



Chair - Linda Thompson, lthompson@harding.edu

NADE, The National Association for Developmental Education, is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  NADE W-9 form

P.O. Box 963, Northport, AL 35476      Phone: 205.331.5997     Email:  office@thenade.org                                 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software