Directory Information

Executive Board

 

President - Robin Ozz, president@thenade.org

President-Elect - Deborah Daiek, president-elect@thenade.org

Vice-President - Mary Zimmerer, vice-president@thenade.org

Treasurer - Patrick Saxon, thetreasurer@thenade.org

Secretary - Meredith Sides, secretary@thenade.org

 
Conference Manager - Annette Cook, conferencemanager@thenade.org



Committee Chair



Adjunct Faculty - Louanne Lundgren, llundgren1@cnm.edu

Awards - Tammy Bishop, tjbishop@waynecc.edu

Cultural Diversity - Emily Suh, esuh@southeast.edu and Russell B. Hodges, russhodges@txstate.edu

Elections - Elisa Cohen, escohen@hacc.edu

International - Lara Rosenberger, lrosenberger@racc.edu 

Marketing - Jennifer Beattie-Hulehan, jbeattie@tctc.edu

NADE Digest - 

Professional Development - Tammy Donaldson, tdonaldson@delmar.edu

Professional Job Opportunities - Curtis Ricker, cricker@georgiasouthern.edu

Research - Julie Kling, jkling@northweststate.edu


SPIN Chairs



Administration - Mitchel Burchfield, mburchfield@sbcglobal.net and Karen Tompson-Wolfe, karen.tompsonwolfe@westminster-mo.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Joanne Mechmech, joanne.mechmech@fscj.edu

Advising & Counseling - Bev Maxton, bevmaxton@mesacc.edu and Andy Miller, apm032@shsu.edu 

English/Writing/ESL - Patrice Johnson, patricejohnson@dcccd.edu and Julia Laffoon-Jackson, jlaffoonjackson0001@kctcs.edu

Mathematics - Meredith Anne Higgs, ma.higgs@mtsu.edu and Christina Cobb, christina.cobb@mtsu.edu

Online Educators - Jarmese Sherrod, jsherrod@richland.edu

Reading - Jen Ussery, jennifer.ussery@phoenixcollege.edu and Melissa Cheese, mcheese@bloomu.edu

 
Tutoring & Peer Assisted Programs - Shelby Gannott, gannots@otc.edu


Chapter Presidents and Presidents-Elect*



(*Please refer to individual chapter websites to find President/President-Elect contact information: link to chapter websites)


Accreditation Commission



Chair - Linda Thompson, lthompson@harding.edu

NADE, The National Association for Developmental Education, is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 963, Northport, AL 35476      Phone: 205.331.5997       Fax: 866.519.1331   Email:  office@thenade.org                                 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software